Creature — Angel


Flying
When Angel of the Dawn enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain vigilance until end of turn. (Attacking doesn't cause them to tap.)

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Livia Prima INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Angel of the Dawn’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain vigilance.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE