As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Draw three cards.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Filip Burburan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Blood Divination; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

2018-07-13

Players can respond only after Blood Divination has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE