Creature — Zombie Wizard


Skeletons you control and other Zombies you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Death Baron doesn’t normally affect itself. If you manage to turn it into a Skeleton, however, then it will give itself +1/+1 and deathtouch.

2018-07-13

Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Skeleton or Zombie you control may become lethal if Death Baron leaves the battlefield during that turn.

2018-07-13

A creature that’s both a Skeleton and a Zombie will get the bonus only once.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE