Creature — Kor Soldier


Flying
When Kor Skyfisher enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

Kor Skyfisher’s triggered ability doesn’t target a permanent. You choose which one to return to its owner’s hand as the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice.

2017-03-14

If Kor Skyfisher is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Kor Skyfisher itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE