Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt to you this turn. Populate. (Create a token that's a copy of a creature token you control.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dan Scott

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

You can cast Druid’s Deliverance even if you don’t control any creature tokens.

2017-03-14

In a Two-Headed Giant game, combat damage dealt to your teammate won’t be prevented.

2017-03-14

Combat damage dealt to creatures or planeswalkers you control won’t be prevented.

2013-04-15

You can choose any creature token you control for populate. If a spell or ability puts a token onto the battlefield under your control and then instructs you to populate (as Coursers’ Accord does), you may choose to copy the token you just created, or you may choose to copy another creature token you control.

2013-04-15

The new token doesn’t copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any noncopy effects that have changed its power, toughness, color, and so on.

2013-04-15

The new creature token copies the characteristics of the original token as stated by the effect that put the original token onto the battlefield.

2013-04-15

If you control no creature tokens when you populate, nothing will happen.

2013-04-15

If you choose to copy a creature token that’s a copy of another creature, the new creature token will copy the characteristics of whatever the original token is copying.

2013-04-15

Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the new token will work.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE