Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you cast this spell during your main phase, that creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lars Grant-West INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

If a Might of Old Krosa on the stack is copied, the copy will give only +2/+2, even if it’s your main phase. This is because you didn’t cast the copy.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE