Enchantment


Sacrifice Seal of Primordium: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

You can activate Seal of Primordium’s ability targeting Seal of Primordium itself if you want it to leave the battlefield. This is because targets are chosen before costs are paid. The ability won’t resolve as it tries to resolve.

2007-02-01

This is the timeshifted version of Seal of Cleansing.

2004-10-04

This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE