Creature — Human Shaman


, : Target creature you control fights another target creature.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Christopher Moeller INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

The second target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability can be another creature you control, but it can’t be the same creature as the first target.

2017-03-14

If either target of Ulvenwald Tracker’s ability is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE