Instant


This spell can't be countered.
Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0, unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost.

2017-03-14

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE