Creature — Human Cleric


When Sin Collector enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals their hand. You choose an instant or sorcery card from it and exile that card.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Bierek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

No player can do anything between you choosing a card and that card being exiled. Notably, your opponent can’t cast the card once Sin Collector’s ability has started to resolve.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE