Return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield if was spent to cast this spell. Creatures target player controls get +2/+0 and gain haste until end of turn if was spent to cast this spell. (Do both if was spent.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ian Edward Ameling

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

This spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the appropriate colors were spent to pay its cost. It doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent; the effect isn’t multiplied.

2016-06-08

This spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid mana symbol in its cost.

2016-06-08

If this spell is copied, the copy will not have had any colors of mana paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE