Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.
Miracle (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)
You still draw the card, whether you use the miracle ability or not. Any ability that triggers whenever you draw a card, for example, will trigger. If you donâ€™t cast the card using its miracle ability, it will remain in your hand.
You donâ€™t have to reveal a drawn card with miracle if you donâ€™t wish to cast it at that time.
You cast the card with miracle during the resolution of the triggered ability. Ignore any timing rules based on the cardâ€™s type.
You can reveal and cast a card with miracle on any turn, not just your own, if itâ€™s the first card youâ€™ve drawn that turn.
You can cast a card for its miracle cost only as the miracle triggered ability resolves. If you donâ€™t want to cast it at that time (or you canâ€™t cast it, perhaps because there are no legal targets available), you wonâ€™t be able to cast it later for the miracle cost.
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a miracle cost) youâ€™re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
Multiple card draws are always treated as a sequence of individual card draws. For example, if you havenâ€™t drawn any cards yet during a turn and cast a spell that instructs you to draw three cards, youâ€™ll draw them one at a time. Only the first card drawn this way may be revealed and cast using its miracle ability.
Miracle is an alternative cost to cast the spell with miracle. It canâ€™t be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell â€œwithout paying its mana cost.â€
Itâ€™s important to reveal a card with miracle before it is mixed with the other cards in your hand.
If the card with miracle leaves your hand before the triggered ability resolves, you wonâ€™t be able to cast it using its miracle ability.
If an effect puts a card into your hand without using the word â€œdraw,â€ the card wasnâ€™t drawn.
Each player chooses the order that creatures they own are put onto the bottom of their library. This order isnâ€™t revealed to other players.
BUY THIS CARD