Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Destroy target creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cole Eastburn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.

2019-07-12

Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE