Creature — Ogre Rogue


Defender
Ogre Jailbreaker can attack as though it didn't have defender as long as you control a Gate.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

Defender only matters when Ogre Jailbreaker could be declared as an attacking creature. If Ogre Jailbreaker is already attacking, losing control of your only Gate won’t cause Ogre Jailbreaker to leave combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE