Creature — Vampire Rogue Noble


Sacrifice a creature: Vampire Aristocrat gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Austin Hsu

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

You can sacrifice Vampire Aristocrat to activate its own ability, but it won’t be around to get the bonus.

2009-10-01

If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature has been dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE