Instant


You may return an Island you control to its owner's hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell unless its controller pays .

ILLUSTRATED BY

Richard Wright INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

banned

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

If another effect causes Daze to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE