Instant


You may pay 1 life and exile a blue card from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Counter target spell.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

If another effect causes Force of Will to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE