Enchantment


If you control a creature, damage that would reduce your life total to less than 1 reduces it to 1 instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cliff Childs INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

Worship does not prevent damage. It causes some damage to be unable to lower your life total. So any damage rendered useless by Worship was still dealt and is counted by effects that track the amount of damage done to a player. In addition, Worship does not prevent loss of life, so loss of life bypasses Worship.

2004-10-04

It reduces your life total to 1, not the damage to 1.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE