Creature — Sphinx


Flying
Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.

4/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lius Lasahido

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can’t choose to draw only one card.

2017-11-17

The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.

2017-11-17

If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE