You may play lands from your graveyard.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-07-13

Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.

2018-07-13

Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE