Artifact


At the beginning of your upkeep, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Mana Crypt deals 3 damage to you.
: Add .

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

banned

Vintage

restricted

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip.

2016-06-08

No player may choose to take actions between determining the result of the flip and damage being dealt if you lost the flip.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE