Legendary Artifact


Metalcraft — : Add one mana of any color. Activate this ability only if you control three or more artifacts.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

banned

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If you control Mox Opal and one other artifact, then have a second Mox Opal enter the battlefield as your third artifact, you can’t activate either one’s mana ability before putting one into your graveyard due to the “legend rule.”

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE