Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay . If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Yeong-Hao Han INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE