Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steven Belledin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player can’t discard a card.

2020-08-07

You can tap your lands for mana while the triggered ability is on the stack. However, you’ll lose any mana you produce this way if you don’t spend it before the end of the current combat damage step.

2011-06-01

You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE