Artifact — Equipment


Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of Fire and Ice deals 2 damage to any target and you draw a card.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time the triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card.

2013-06-07

The triggered ability has one target: the permanent or player to be dealt 2 damage. If that permanent or player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE