Artifact


Creatures with power greater than the number of cards in your hand can't attack.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Florian de Gesincourt

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat.

2018-03-16

Ensnaring Bridge’s effect checks the number of cards in your hand only while a player (including you) is declaring attackers. Once a creature has legally attacked, changing its power or the number of cards in your hand won’t remove it from combat.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE