Artifact


, : Target player puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. If both cards share a color, repeat this process.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Johann Bodin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

The effect repeats as many times as it takes to meet the end condition.

2004-10-04

If the two cards are both colorless, then the effect does not repeat. It only repeats if both cards have at least one color and at least one color is shared between them.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE