Creature — Goblin Shaman


, : Spikeshot Goblin deals damage equal to its power to any target.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Alan Pollack

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Spikeshot Goblin’s power is determined as its ability resolves. If Spikeshot Goblin has left the battlefield, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE