As an additional cost to cast this spell, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
Devour in Flames deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE