Support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.)
Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gains haste until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Prescott INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

2016-01-22

The last target of Press into Service can be any creature, even one that’s untapped, one you already control, or one targeted by the support part of the spell.

2016-01-22

Support can target a creature you don’t control.

2016-01-22

If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

2016-01-22

Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.

2016-01-22

As Press into Service resolves, if at least one of its targets is still legal, it will resolve, affecting only targets that are still legal at that time. If none of its targets are still legal at that time, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE