Enchantment


Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, Pyromancer's Assault deals 2 damage to any target.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Todd Lockwood

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The ability can trigger only once each turn. The ability will resolve before the second spell resolves. It doesn’t matter if the first spell you cast that turn has resolved, was countered, or is still on the stack.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE