Creature — Goblin Archer Ally


First strike
Cohort — , Tap an untapped Ally you control: Zada's Commando deals 1 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use [the tap symbol].)

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE