Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
When you cast this spell, exile target artifact, enchantment, or land.
Reach
, Sacrifice a land: Return World Breaker from your graveyard to your hand. ( represents colorless mana.)

5/7

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jaime Jones

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE