Enchantment


When Bonds of Mortality enters the battlefield, draw a card.
: Creatures your opponents control lose hexproof and indestructible until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rallis INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The last ability causes creatures your opponents control to lose hexproof and indestructible as it resolves. Effects that cause those creatures to gain those abilities after that point will work normally.

2016-01-22

Damage dealt to a creature with indestructible is still marked on that creature. If that creature loses indestructible, and the marked damage is lethal, it will be destroyed. However, if a creature with indestructible is dealt damage by a source with deathtouch and then later loses indestructible, that creature won’t be destroyed.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE