Creature — Elemental


Vigilance
Land creatures you control have vigilance.
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target land you control become a 3/3 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It's still a land.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Marco Nelor

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You may target a land that’s already a creature. For example, if you target a land that’s also a 0/0 creature and has three +1/+1 counters on it, the resulting land creature will be 6/6.

2016-01-22

A “land creature” is a permanent that’s both a land and a creature.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE