Creature — Troll


When Harvester Troll enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice a creature or land. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Harvester Troll.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Greg Staples

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Players can respond to the enters-the-battlefield ability (notably, while Harvester Troll is still 2/3), but once that ability starts resolving, it’s too late for any player to respond. You don’t choose which creature or land you’re sacrificing, if any, until the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE