Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control. ( represents colorless mana.)

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.

2016-01-22

After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE