Legendary Creature — Kor Cleric


Deathtouch
, Sacrifice another creature: You gain life equal to the sacrificed creature's toughness.
, Sacrifice another creature: Exile target nonland permanent. Activate this ability only if you have at least 10 life more than your starting life total.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cynthia Sheppard

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Your starting life total is the life total you began the game with. For most two-player formats, this is 20. For Two-Headed Giant, it’s the life total your team started with, usually 30. In Commander games, your starting life total is 40.

2016-01-22

Once you’ve legally activated the last ability, it doesn’t matter what happens to your life total.

2016-01-22

Once you’ve announced either activated ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature you sacrifice.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE