: Add . ( represents colorless mana.)
, Pay 1 life: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a spell with devoid.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The mana produced by the last ability can’t be spent on a colorless spell unless that spell specifically has the devoid ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE