Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2, has vigilance, and can block an additional creature each combat.

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Gaillet

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The ability to block an additional creature is cumulative. If a creature is enchanted with two Iona’s Blessings, it can block three creatures each combat. (The +2/+2 is also cumulative, but you knew that.)

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE