Devoid (This card has no color.)
Counter target spell unless its controller pays . You create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add ." ( represents colorless mana.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You get the Eldrazi Scion even if the controller of the spell pays .

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE