Creature — Eldrazi Drone


Devoid (This card has no color.)
Flying
Whenever you cast a colorless spell, target opponent exiles the top card of their library.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

The triggered ability will resolve before the colorless spell that caused it to trigger.

2016-01-22

The card is exiled face up.

2016-01-22

The Battle for Zendikar colorless creature cards Blight Herder and Ruin Processor each have an ability that triggers when you cast it that allows you to put a card owned by an opponent from exile into that player’s graveyard. Both that ability and Thought Harvester’s ability trigger at the same time, so you can put them on the stack in any order. If Thought Harvester’s ability resolves first (meaning it went on the stack last), the card exiled by that ability can be “processed” by the other ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE