Creature — Elemental


Flying
When Cyclone Sire dies, you may put three +1/+1 counters on target land you control. If you do, that land becomes a 0/0 Elemental creature with haste that's still a land.

3/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

If you target a land that’s already a creature with Cyclone Sire’s triggered ability, that land creature’s base power and toughness will become 0/0, overwriting its previous base power and toughness. Other effects that modify its power and/or toughness (including the new and any previously-existing +1/+1 counters) will continue to apply.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE