Creature — Eldrazi


Devoid (This card has no color.)
When you cast this spell, you may pay . If you do, target opponent sacrifices a creature. ( represents colorless mana.)
Flying
Bearer of Silence can't block.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Players can respond to the triggered ability, but once it starts resolving and you decide whether to pay , it’s too late for anyone to respond.

2016-01-22

Bearer of Silence’s triggered ability targets only the player, not any creature. For example, the player may sacrifice a creature with hexproof.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE