Creature — Eldrazi


( represents colorless mana.)
When Matter Reshaper dies, reveal the top card of your library. You may put that card onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

If you put an Aura card onto the battlefield this way, you choose what it enchants as it enters the battlefield. You must be able to choose a legal player or permanent or you can’t put the Aura onto the battlefield.

2016-01-22

If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield for any reason, you put the card into your hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE