Creature — Eldrazi Drone


Devoid (This card has no color.)
At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life unless you control another colorless creature.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rallis INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Whether you control another colorless creature is checked as the ability resolves. This check will happen even if Reaver Drone leaves the battlefield in response to the ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE