Sorcery


Devoid (This card has no color.)
Target opponent exiles two cards from their hand and loses 2 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

If that player has only one card in hand, that card will be exiled. If the player has no cards in hand, no cards will be exiled, but they will still lose 2 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE