Instant


Mill three cards, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-04-17

Because Corpse Churn doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library.

2016-01-22

Corpse Churn doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard. You may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE