Creature — Vampire Shaman


, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Darek Zabrocki

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE