Creature — Vampire Cleric Ally


Flying
Whenever Vampire Envoy becomes tapped, you gain 1 life.

1/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Johannes Voss

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Vampire Envoy’s last ability will trigger if it becomes tapped for any reason, including attacking. However, if it enters the battlefield tapped for some reason, the ability won’t trigger.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE